Delete a VPN user
If you no longer need a VPN user, you can delete it.
Delete a VPN user using the control panel
To delete a VPN user, click on Actions next to the current VPN user and then click Delete.

A new dialog box opens where you need to confirm the deletion by entering the name of the VPN user in the text field and then clicking Delete.

Delete a VPN user using the API
To delete a user using the API, use the vpn/deleteuser endpoint.
Last updated
Was this helpful?