Disable a VPN user
You can temporarily disable a VPN user instead of deleting it.
Disable a VPN user using the control panel
It is possible to temporarily deactivate a VPN user without needing to delete it. Click on Actions next to the current VPN user and select Disable account. The status of the user will then change from Enabled to Disabled.

Disable a VPN user using the API
To disable a user using the API, use the vpn/edituser endpoint.
Last updated
Was this helpful?