Delete a volume
Deleting a volume deletes all data stored in it.
Delete a volume using the control panel
To delete a volume you no longer need, click Actions on the volume's overview page, and then Delete.

A new dialog box opens where you need to confirm the deletion. Type the name of the volume in the text field, then click Delete. Please note that all data on the volume will be permanently deleted.

Delete a volume using the API
Use the filestorage/deletevolume endpoint to delete a volume.
Last updated
Was this helpful?